Integrated Emergency Care Programme (IECP)

Nurse Training

NTACC delivers advanced in hospital trauma education, specifically designed by Nurses for Nurses.

Tag Academia

For those wanting something beyond the ATACC course, as a Royal College of Surgeons, (London) Education Centre, we are delighted to have launched both our Diploma in Anaesthesia, Trauma & Critical Care (DipATACC) and the Fellowship in Trauma & Critical care (FFTACC).

First Aid Learning Programme (FALP)

The ATACC Group are the holders of a National Framework to deliver the First Aid Learning Programme (FALP), D13 Enhanced and Clinical Governance to all Police Forces.

The courses that run under this banner have been mapped to FALP and comply with the College of Policing Requirements. These courses are only available to the Police and as they are delivered by The ATACC Group they carry an RCS accreditation.

The courses are:

Module 1: Basic Life Support
Module 2: Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW)
Module 3: Custody First Aid
Module 4: First Aid at Work
Module 5: Enhanced First Aid (D13 Firearms / F3 Public Order / Traffic)